Slrademacher

Provide feedback on club members - buyers and sellers (not stores). Also you can include feedback on trades and group-orders.

Moderator: BraenDead

Slrademacher

Postby Madison Jeff on Sat Apr 28, 2007 8:52 pm

Thanks for the frag of zoas Steve!! Very nice set up!!

Please say hey to Mark for me, and THANK YOU!!! Jeff
Madison Jeff
Madison Jeff
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2007 4:20 pm
Location: Madison, WI

Postby Longinus on Sun Apr 29, 2007 1:04 pm

I picked up some Xenia, Kenya Tree and zoas and they are all looking great!

Thanks Steve!
Longinus
 
Posts: 1179
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 2:48 pm
Location: Madison

Postby Slrademacher on Mon Apr 30, 2007 10:33 am

Thanks Ben and Jeff for the kind words! It was fun getting to meet everyone who stopped by over the weekend. I feel like a real reefer now!
Slrademacher
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 12:53 pm
Location: Far West Side Madison

Postby middleton5 on Wed May 02, 2007 6:03 am

I got some zoas as well and they sure look nice! Thanks so much!

Jeri
middleton5
 
Posts: 275
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 12:31 pm
Location: Middleton

Postby teri on Sun May 13, 2007 5:40 pm

My zoas are doing great too! Thanks Steve :)
12g SW set up since late June '11 but just picked up a 50 tall with 20 sump
& looking forward to getting it switched over after moving 2-1.
teri
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2007 10:53 pm
Location: Fitchburg, WI


Return to Buyer/Seller Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron