AARRGGHH! THE PACKERS SUCK!

Talk about anything and everything non-club and non-reef related

Moderator: BraenDead

AARRGGHH! THE PACKERS SUCK!

Postby Rueg on Mon Nov 21, 2005 11:12 pm

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rueg
 
Posts: 1755
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2005 7:10 pm
Location: DeForest, WI

Postby spbreeder on Tue Nov 22, 2005 2:04 am

Bllllleeeeeeeecccccchhhhhhh!!!!!!!!! I agree!!!!!
Denise
spbreeder
 
Posts: 787
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2004 9:43 pm
Location: Black River Falls

Postby Rueg on Tue Nov 22, 2005 8:25 am

I think they are going for the first round draft pick for next year.
Rueg
 
Posts: 1755
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2005 7:10 pm
Location: DeForest, WI

Postby JRS on Wed Nov 30, 2005 8:14 am

:smt088
JRS
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 12:44 pm
Location: Fitchburg, WI

Postby BraenDead on Sun Dec 04, 2005 7:34 pm

Sooooooo frusterating...

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!
BraenDead
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1731
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2004 4:37 pm
Location: Madison

Postby causeofhim on Sun Dec 04, 2005 8:18 pm

:smt102 :smt022
causeofhim
 
Posts: 952
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 9:01 pm
Location: Janesville, WI

Postby OceanNwisconsin on Sun Jan 01, 2006 11:06 am

oh well cant win them all otherwise the rest wont play... 8)
my fish drink better then i do!

Image
OceanNwisconsin
 
Posts: 608
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 2:53 pm
Location: Janesville, WI

Postby spbreeder on Mon Jan 02, 2006 12:02 pm

I was at the game yesterday and finally saw a good game. I snapped a photo of Brett throwing what could be his last touchdown pass. :(
Denise
spbreeder
 
Posts: 787
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2004 9:43 pm
Location: Black River Falls


Return to Club Lounge

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest